Skip to main content

How Client Uploads Work

This feature is only enabled for customers on the Pro Plan

Written by Brian Hood

Every project now has a client uploads folder. Your clients cannot or access the folder until you've followed the steps in this guide.
​
​Note: If you've already set a client upload password for your project, you can skip to step 5
​

Step 1: Open the project 

Step 2: Make sure the "prevent uploads" setting is NOT toggled

Step 3: Open the project settings

Step 4 (important): Create a client upload password for the project 

Step 5: Open the client upload folder

Step 6: Copy the client upload folder link and send it to your client

Your client will need to enter the password you set in order to open this folder. 

 
​

Did this answer your question?